Home Contact Site Map
         
  Corporate Profile Country List    
  Products & Services Financial Information  
     
PrintPage
Management
Board of Directors
Team
Network
Ownership Information
and Controlling
  Team

Head Office Zürich  

Mr Salvatore Donateo
Senior Manager
Phone: +41 44 283 17 12
donateo@nlbi.ch

Mr Mihael Gadže
Senior Manager
Phone: +41 44 283 17 13
gadze@nlbi.ch

Mr Christian Wymann
Senior Manager
Controlling and IT
Phone: +41 44 283 17 25
wymann@nlbi.ch

Elmina Rač
Area Manager
Phone: +41 44 283 17 18
halilagic@nlbi.ch

Ms Monika Pasquariello-Pikl
Senior Administration Officer
Phone: +41 44 283 17 17
pasquariello@nlbi.ch

Ms Diana Luna Reyes Camara
Administration Officer
Phone: +41 44 283 17 17
camara@nlbi.ch

NLB InterFinanz Ljubljana Branch  

Mr Pavle Kobler
General Manager
Phone: +386 1 200 06 42
kobler@nlbi.ch

Ms Eva Venturini Klemenc
Manager
Phone: +386 1 200 06 45

venturini@nlbi.ch
Ms Mateja Strašek
Manager
Phone: +386 1 200 06 41

strasek@nlbi.ch
NLB InterFinanz Beograd d.o.o.  

Mr Marko Schneider
General Manager
Phone: +381 11 2225 350

schneider@nlbi.ch
NLB InterFinanz Praha s.r.o.  
Mr Štefan Loncnar
General Manager
Phone:
+42 2 24032870-73
infonlb@anet.cz

 

 

 
Contact Details
NLB InterFinanz AG
Beethovenstr. 48
CH-8002 Zürich

Phone:  +41 44 283 17 17
Telefax: +41 44 283 17 29


e-mail: info@nlbi.ch
PLEASE CONTACT:
Forfaiting:
Salvatore Donateo
(CIS, Baltics, Turkey, Latin America)
+41 44 283 17 12
donateo@nlbi.ch

Mihael Gadže
(Central and
South-Eastern Europe)
+41 44 283 17 13
gadze@nlbi.ch
Lending:

CROATIA, SLOVENIA, MONTENEGRO

Mr Pavle Kobler
General Manager
Phone: +386 1 200 06 42
kobler@nlbi.ch



SERBIA

Mr Marko Schneider
+381 11 2225 350
+381 11 2225 351

schneider@nlbi.ch

  Home | Contact | Site Map Last update January 2014 © 2009 NLBI